Live Jazz and other Events

Date/Time Event
Sat Jun 24, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
The Joe Krown Trio
Sun Jun 25, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MICHAEL MASON & Friends
Tue Jun 27, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed Jun 28, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Fri Jun 30, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS
Sat Jul 01, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point
Mon Jul 03, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MATT LEMMLER
Tue Jul 04, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed Jul 05, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Thu Jul 06, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The Todd Duke Trio
Sat Jul 08, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
HOT CLUB of NEW ORLEANS
Tue Jul 11, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed Jul 12, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Sat Jul 15, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
THE BETTY SHIRLEY BAND
Wed Jul 19, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Wed Jul 26, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio

7 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

  1. Timothy Wolfe, VP Star Service of New Orleans on

    I am a huge cigar fan and have never been to your shop and would dlike to know your hours of operation so I can make a plan to visit and relax. I live on the Northshore but work in town so the earlier the better any day of the week. I’d love to bring in clients for drinks and cigars if thats an option?

    Sincerely,
    Tim Wolfe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)