Live Jazz and other Events

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 25, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed Apr 26, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Thu Apr 27, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
THE BETTY SHIRLEY BAND
Fri Apr 28, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
ANTONIO!
Sat Apr 29, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Sun Apr 30, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MICHAEL MASON & Friends
Mon May 01, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 02, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 03, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Thu May 04, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
THE TODD DUKE TRIO
Fri May 05, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND
Sat May 06, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS
Sun May 07, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
TANGIERS COMBO
Mon May 08, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 09, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 10, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Fri May 12, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Vivaz!
Mon May 15, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 16, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 17, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Mon May 22, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 23, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 24, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Mon May 29, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 30, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 31, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio

7 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

  1. Timothy Wolfe, VP Star Service of New Orleans on

    I am a huge cigar fan and have never been to your shop and would dlike to know your hours of operation so I can make a plan to visit and relax. I live on the Northshore but work in town so the earlier the better any day of the week. I’d love to bring in clients for drinks and cigars if thats an option?

    Sincerely,
    Tim Wolfe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)