Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Sat May 26 The Joe Krown Trio 10:00 PM
Sun May 27 THE MICHAEL MASON BAND 9:00 PM
Mon May 28 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue May 29 Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed May 30 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu May 31 THE MATT LEMMLER TRIO w/James Singleton & Steve Masikowski 9:30 PM
Fri Jun 01 THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 02 ANTONIO! 10:00 PM
Sun Jun 03 PETER NU 9:00 PM
Mon Jun 04 TROI ATKINSON 9:00 PM
Tue Jun 05 MARK COLEMAN & TODD DUKE 9:00 PM
Wed Jun 06 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu Jun 07 THE TODD DUKE TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Jun 08 Vivaz! 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 09 THE BETTY SHIRLEY BAND 10:00 PM
Tue Jun 12 MARK COLEMAN & TODD DUKE 9:00 PM
Wed Jun 13 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Tue Jun 19 MARK COLEMAN & TODD DUKE 9:00 PM
Wed Jun 20 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Wed Jun 27 The George French Trio 9:30 PM

5 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)