Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Mon Apr 23 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Apr 24 THE JENNA MC SWAIN TRIO 9:30 PM
Wed Apr 25 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu Apr 26 The Carl Leblanc Trio 10:00 PM
Fri Apr 27 Vivaz! 10:00 PM
Sat Apr 28 Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point 10:00 PM
Sun Apr 29 THE MICHAEL MASON BAND 9:00 PM
Mon Apr 30 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue May 01 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed May 02 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu May 03 THE TODD DUKE TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri May 04 THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND 10:00 PM
Sat May 05 SUNPIE & The Louisiana Sunspots 10:00 PM
Sun May 06 TANGIERS COMBO 9:00 PM
Mon May 07 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue May 08 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed May 09 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Fri May 11 Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point 10:00 PM
Sat May 12 SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Mon May 14 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue May 15 MARK COLEMAN & TODD DUKE 9:00 PM
Wed May 16 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu May 17 THE CARL LEBLANC TRIO 9:30 PM
Sat May 19 Vivaz! 10:00 PM
Mon May 21 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Wed May 23 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Mon May 28 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Wed May 30 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu May 31 THE MATT LEMMLER TRIO w/James Singleton & Steve Masikowski 9:30 PM

5 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)