Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Mon Jan 22 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Jan 23 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 24 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu Jan 25 The Carl Leblanc Trio 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 26 ANTONIO! 10:00 PM
Sat Jan 27 SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Sun Jan 28 MATT LEMMLER 9:00 PM
Mon Jan 29 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Jan 30 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 31 The George French Trio 9:30 PM
Thu Feb 01 THE TODD DUKE TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Feb 02 THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND 10:00 PM
Tue Feb 06 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 13 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 20 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 27 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM

5 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)