Live Jazz and other Events

Date/Time Event
Sun May 28, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MICHAEL MASON & Friends
Mon May 29, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue May 30, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious
Wed May 31, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Thu Jun 01, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
THE TODD DUKE TRIO
Fri Jun 02, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS
Sat Jun 03, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
THE SALT WIVES
Sun Jun 04, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
CHARLIE MILLER
Mon Jun 05, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Wed Jun 07, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Thu Jun 08, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
THE BETTY SHIRLEY BAND
Fri Jun 09, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND
Sat Jun 10, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
CHICKEN & WAFFLES
Sun Jun 11, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MATT LEMMLER
Mon Jun 12, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Tue Jun 13, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
MARK COLEMAN & TODD DUKE
Wed Jun 14, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Fri Jun 16, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Vivaz!
Sat Jun 17, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Sunpie & the Louisiana Sunspots
Mon Jun 19, 2017
9:00 PM 'till
JOHN FOHL
Wed Jun 21, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Fri Jun 23, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
ANTONIO!
Sat Jun 24, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
The Joe Krown Trio
Wed Jun 28, 2017
9:30 PM 'till
The George French Trio
Fri Jun 30, 2017
10:00 PM 'till
Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point

7 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

  1. Timothy Wolfe, VP Star Service of New Orleans on

    I am a huge cigar fan and have never been to your shop and would dlike to know your hours of operation so I can make a plan to visit and relax. I live on the Northshore but work in town so the earlier the better any day of the week. I’d love to bring in clients for drinks and cigars if thats an option?

    Sincerely,
    Tim Wolfe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)