Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Mon Mar 18 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 19 MARK COLEMAN 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 20 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Mar 21 THE LOREN PICKFORD TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Mar 22 Vivaz! 10:00 PM
Sat Mar 23 The Joe Krown Trio 10:00 PM
Sun Mar 24 MISS ANNA Q. 9:00 PM
Mon Mar 25 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 26 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 27 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Mar 28 ASHLEY BEACH & THE ODD DITTIES 9:30 PM
Fri Mar 29 THE MICHAEL MASON TRIO 10:00 PM
Sat Mar 30 RICK TROLSEN & THE PO' BOYS 10:00 PM
Sun Mar 31 DAVE GEARE 9:00 PM

6 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)