Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Mon Feb 18 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 19 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:30 PM
Wed Feb 20 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Feb 21 THE HANNA MIGNANO TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Feb 22 Vivaz! 10:00 PM
Sat Feb 23 SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Sun Feb 24 Joplin Parnell 9:00 PM
Mon Feb 25 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 26 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed Feb 27 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Feb 28 ASHLEY BEACH & THE ODD DITTIES 9:30 PM
Fri Mar 01 THE PANORAMA JAZZ BAND 10:00 PM
Sat Mar 02 SUNPIE & THE LA. SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Sun Mar 03 THE MICHAEL MASON TRIO 10:00 PM
Mon Mar 04 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 05 TANGIERS COMBO 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 06 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Mar 07 THE TODD SQUAD featuring Jason Stewart 9:30 PM
Fri Mar 08 THE AFRO-DISIACS 10:00 PM
Sat Mar 09 THE BETTY SHIRLEY BAND 10:00 PM
Mon Mar 11 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 13 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Mon Mar 18 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 20 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Mon Mar 25 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Wed Mar 27 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM

6 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)