Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Fri Dec 13 VIVAZ! 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 SUNPIE & the LA. SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 15 KRIS TOKARSKI 9:00 PM
Mon Dec 16 SAINTS vs. COLTS 7:15 PM
Tue Dec 17 Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 18 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Dec 19 THE AFRODIZIAC'S JAZZ 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 The Carl Leblanc Trio 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 THE HANNA MIGNANO TRIO 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 RICHARD "PIANO" SCOTT 9:00 PM
Mon Dec 23 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Dec 24 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Thu Dec 26 THE MATT LEMMLER TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 27 Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 28 The Joe Krown Trio 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 29 THE MICHAEL MASON TRIO 9:00 PM
Mon Dec 30 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Thu Jan 02 Dos guitarras : Javier Gutierrez & Soren Andrade 9:30 PM
Sun Jan 05 PETER NU 9:00 PM

2 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

  1. kristina lenhard on

    Hey shawn,
    kristina your bartender from years ago. I was thinking about how much i miss New Orleans. I thought about you and patty and wondered how the bar was doing. the web site looks great! I would have called the bar but it’s new years eve. didn’t want to bother ya’ll. if you get a chance, email me back. would love to catch up. i also was wondering about tammy. i don’t have her #. happy holidays. hello to richie.
    kristina phone#325-205-3246

    Reply
  2. Natalia Hess Kopfler on

    Hello,
    I live in the neighborhood and notice the food truck parked there frequently. I am curious if you ever host pop-ups at your venue. My husband and I run a pop-up/catering business called L’Enfant Terrible New Orleans and would love an opportunity to share our food with your customers! Please feel free to reach out via email or cell, 504-289-0551. Thank you!

    Natalia Hess Kopfler

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)