Live Jazz and other Events

Date Event TIme
Tue Jul 16 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Wed Jul 17 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Thu Jul 18 THE MATT LEMMLER TRIO 9:30 PM
Fri Jul 19 Tom Fitzpatrick & Turning Point 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 20 THE AFRODIZIAC'S JAZZ 10:00 PM
Sun Jul 21 PETER NU 9:00 PM
Mon Jul 22 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Jul 23 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Wed Jul 24 GUITAR SUMMIT w/ Mike Smith & Eric Merchant 9:00 PM
Thu Jul 25 The LOREN PICKFORD Quartet 9:30 PM
Fri Jul 26 VIVAZ! 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 27 SUNPIE & THE LOUISIANA SUNSPOTS 10:00 PM
Sun Jul 28 JENNA MC SWAIN 9:00 PM
Mon Jul 29 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Jul 30 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Wed Jul 31 CARL LEBLANC & ELLEN SMITH 9:30 PM
Mon Aug 05 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Aug 06 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Mon Aug 12 JOHN FOHL 9:00 PM
Tue Aug 13 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Tue Aug 20 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM
Tue Aug 27 THE MARK COLEMAN TRIO 9:00 PM

6 Responses to “Live Jazz and other Events”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)